How to be an illustrator

Standard

This month, I had a deadline to meet. The artwork for A Hen in a Wardrobe needed to be handed in. At first, I wondered how I’d do it? I mean, it’s not like I’m a real illustrator. I drew a few  very strange pictures and started to panic. But just as I was about to give up, I discovered a clever technique: the art of tricking my brain. “You are an illustrator,” I told myself. And it believed me. At least, I think it did. Why don’t you give it a try?

Leave a Reply

